Player list

PlPlayerRatingWinLossDraw
Iflag_CHN Qu Lujing (aleksei)20192456
Iflag_CHN Wang Yi (wangyi)20042536
Iflag_CHN Liu Xu (fss.sosei)19833312
Iflag_IOC mog1982708
Iflag_CHN honghao197616014
Iflag_CHN Qian Yunbing (hanli)1971282543
Iflag_IOC darrah195416112
Iflag_KOR adogkjfgjs19431265
Iflag_IOC saitama1923728
Iflag_CHN mengshixin18852169
Iflag_SWE Bengt Asplund (basplund)188460258
Iflag_CHN tour186932713
Iflag_CHN Sui Shunyi (suishunyi)186723189
Iflag_CHN xishenxun181218216
Iflag_CHN bingdwendwen1807933
Iflag_RUS keeker18011282
Iflag_CHN Lin Ximeng (lin)17861051
Iflag_POL ghost171441275
Iflag_KOR Jang Woncheol (wnchl)1704156
Iflag_CHN yleisf1696652719
Iflag_SWE Tord Andersson (tord)1686572
Iflag_CHN Liu Yaoge (lyg)162911151
Iflag_CHN moonlight1621562
Iflag_CHN aiyaha15945130
Iflag_JPN Yamamoto Mitsuo (okina)1593172613
Iflag_POL Piotr Małowiejski (angst)158927500
Iflag_RUS Pavel Makarov (pamak)15862142
Iflag_RUS Alexey Mikhaylov (lakeness)157728523
Iflag_CHN Xu Kunbao (xukunbao)155712120
Iflag_CHN katagomo15463120
Iflag_KOR Lee JongBin (keria)153328252
Iflag_CHN yjsh14z1524652428
Iflag_SWE Bengt Nyberg (bnyberg)150424360
Iflag_CHN epiph1473880
Iflag_CHN ew144766156
Iflag_CHN li1438490
Iflag_TPE newhand13995100
Iflag_CRO Mirko Babic (mirko123)13920130
Iflag_KOR Heo JeongBin (showmaker)13633200
Iflag_KOR Kim Hyo Jun (soccer)13548202
Iflag_KOR Jeong Hamin (zumdahl)1348343811
Iflag_IOC ooyto13461110
Iflag_CHN chentianhua13341121
Iflag_POL Piotr Bieniek (gacul)13334140
Iflag_CHN He Shujun (shuying)13272180
Iflag_CHN mices12963210
Iflag_CHN Fan Jiahao (muzi)12651100
Iflag_RUS sapl12591110
Iflag_KOR Lee JongBin (zeus)12473110
Iflag_KOR Choi Yunsok (choiyunsok)12420130
Iflag_TPE renju23cat123410230
Iflag_IOC renjuee12333130
Iflag_HUN Gyenei Manó (torpe)12177500
Iflag_CHN Pan Guanchen (panguanchen)121114462
Iflag_KOR Koo Jahwan (cowboy)11942380
Iflag_CHN qingquan11803160
Iflag_POL Michał Żukowski (zukole)11754171
Iflag_CHN Zhang Ziyi (zzyrenju)11724180
Iflag_HUN Kamarás Krisztina (kaktuszka)11717500
Iflag_IOC kco11564611
Iflag_CHN Gu Jian (gujian)10670240
Iflag_KOR amid10181240
Iflag_CHN Zhou Xuhong (zhouxuhong)10172220
Iflag_EST Georg-Romet Topkin (topkin)9980130
Iflag_IOC youme9963810
Iflag_IOC iitenki8440200
Iflag_CHN Liu Sanyi (lotta)8220350
IPflag_CHN chen2142700
IPflag_CHN qishen1879201
IPflag_CHN Wu Xiaoning (yizimiao)1847522
IPflag_CHN shine1794430
IPflag_CHN qq29627683001776400
IPflag_CHN guanguan1763204
IPflag_CHN Shi Ting (baiyueguang)1758310
IPflag_CHN summer1746001
IPflag_CHN Chen Wei (chen.wei1980)1743100
IPflag_RUS Danila Gromov (grover)1703001
IPflag_KOR saiari1682340
IPflag_CHN Liu Chao (magicflute)1641110
IPflag_IOC deepmind1607230
IPflag_CHN xdz19981593240
IPflag_CHN seven231586010
IPflag_CHN daijingxuan1586010
IPflag_KOR Lee JongBin (closer)1582120
IPflag_CHN xiaoyao1.1580130
IPflag_CHN zxczxc6266261576010
IPflag_CHN jitianjiang1570010
IPflag_VIE swapgame1570010
IPflag_CHN l1.1569010
IPflag_IOC tudou1568020
IPflag_CHN absurd1563260
IPflag_CHN tanhuan1563010
IPflag_RUS andrew31101562010
IPflag_CHN wangzhe_2023111561010
IPflag_CHN hirro1559010
IPflag_CHN harry_trump1543020
IPflag_CHN stephen1542010
IPflag_CHN dandan1540030
IPflag_IOC th0th1536010
IPflag_RUS Troitsky Vsevolod (axfan)1535540

The rating list is updated every day.

(P = provisional players, I = inactive players, IP = inactive provisional players)